Think Like A Man Soundtrack

 It is now April 10th, and the “Think Like A Man” soundtrack is available for purchase. The soundtrack includes features from Earth, Wind, & Fire to Luther Vandross. I was able to listen to a few of the tracks and my personal favorites are “Tonight” by John Legend ft Ludacris and “Freedom Ride” by Keri Hilson. Those two songs were just brilliant for this soundtrack and I can’t wait to go pick up my copy. Make sure you pick up your copy of the “Think Like A Man” soundtrack today as well as go out and view the film on April 20th. 
Visit for more info.

 Check out the track listing below.

1. Think Like A Man – Jennifer Hudson & Ne-Yo featuring Rick Ross
2. Tonight (Best You Ever Had) – John Legend featuring Ludacris
3. Need A Reason – Kelly Rowland featuring Future and Bei Maejor
4. Won’t Make A Fool Out Of You – Marcus Canty
5. Baby Be Mine – Quadron
6. That’s The Way Of The World – Earth, Wind & Fire
7. Freedom Ride – Keri Hilson
8. Shake That Jelly – Billy Wes
9. Same Ol BS – RaVaughn
10. Fire – Brandon Hines
11. Motion Picture – Future
12. Never Too Much – Luther Vandross

About these ads

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s